ArabicChinese (Simplified)DutchEnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish

Regional Sales Reps

West

Northern California (North of Bakersfield within California)

Steiner Technologies, Inc.
180 Perinton Parkway, Fairport, NY, 14450. 
888-327-1949
585-425-5913
sales@steinertechnologies.com

 

Southern California (L.A. - North)

Jonathan Saada
Hi Speed Corp. 
995 El Segundo Drive, Thousand Oaks, CA 91362
805-320-7579
jonathan@hispeedcorp.com

Southern California (L.A. - South), Mexico

David Buchberger
Hi Speed Corp. 
995 El Segundo Drive, Thousand Oaks, CA 91362
858-208-7382
davidb@hispeedcorp.com

California (L.A. and North - The Valley)

Joe Moulton
Hi Speed Corp. 
995 El Segundo Drive, Thousand Oaks, CA 91362
661-810-0365
joe@hispeedcorp.com

Southern California (L.A.)

Jonathan Saada
Hi Speed Corp. 
995 El Segundo Drive, Thousand Oaks, CA 91362
805-320-7579
jonathan@hispeedcorp.com

Southern California (L.A.)

Harold Wall
Hi Speed Corp. 
995 El Segundo Drive, Thousand Oaks, CA 91362
805-338-8095
harold@hispeedcorp.com

Colorado

Brett Wharton
Industrial Tool Solutions
952-334-5507
brett@itsmn.onmicrosoft.com

Idaho

George Bradley
Hi Speed Corp.
995 El Segundo Drive, Thousand Oaks, CA 91362
541-223-4894
george@hispeedcorp.com

Nevada

Steiner Technologies, Inc.
Steiner Technologies, Inc.
180 Perinton Parkway, Fairport, NY 14450
888-327-1949
585-425-5913
sales@steinertechnologies.com

Montana

George Bradley
Hi Speed Corp. 
995 El Segundo Drive, Thousand Oaks, CA 91362
541-223-4894
george@hispeedcorp.com

Oregon

Keith Stephens
Hi Speed Corp. 
995 El Segundo Drive, Thousand Oaks, CA 91362
360-936-0855
keiste52@msn.com

Washington

George Bradley
Hi Speed Corp. 
995 El Segundo Drive, Thousand Oaks, CA 91362
541-223-4894
george@hispeedcorp.com

Utah

Brad Bailey
Hi Speed Corp. 
995 El Segundo Drive, Thousand Oaks, CA 91362
801-717-5714
brad@hispeedcorp.com

Wyoming

Steiner Technologies, Inc.
Steiner Technologies, Inc.
180 Perinton Parkway, Fairport, NY 14450
888-327-1949
585-425-5913
sales@steinertechnologies.com

California (Orange County & Inland Empire)

Michael Larrison
Hi Speed Corp.
995 El Segundo Drive, Thousand Oaks, CA 91362
951-454-8931
michael@hispeedcorp.com

Share This