ArabicChinese (Simplified)DutchEnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish

Regional Sales Reps

Midwest

Illinois

Marty Trina
Manufacturer’s Technologies
W5120 Hawkhunter Road, Elkhorn WI 53121
847-226-8665
mdtrina@aol.com

Indiana

Steiner Technologies, Inc.
180 Perinton Parkway, Fairport, NY, 14450. 
888-327-1949
585-425-5913
sales@steinertechnologies.com

Iowa

Kirk Beavers
Factory Tooling Solutions
1305 NW Parkridge Place, Ankeny IA 50023
515-249-3549
kbeav@msn.com

Kansas

Steiner Technologies, Inc.
Steiner Technologies, Inc.
180 Perinton Parkway, Fairport NY 14450
888-327-1949
sales@steinertechnologies.com

Michigan

Joe Mazzenga
J.M. Sales & Associates
5378 Berwyck Road, Troy MI 48085
248-321-6170
jamazzenga@wideopenwest.com

Minnesota

Brett Wharton
Industrial Tool Solutions
952-334-5507
brett@itsmn.onmicrosoft.com

Minnesota

Tim Gerbozy
Industrial Tool Solutions
612-801-1164
tim@itsmn.onmicrosoft.com

Missouri

Kirk Beavers
Factory Tooling Solutions
1305 NW Parkridge Place, Ankeny IA 50023
515-249-3549
kbeav@msn.com

Nebraska

Kirk Beavers
Factory Tooling Solutions
1305 NW Parkridge Place, Ankeny IA 50023
515-249-3549
kbeav@msn.com

North Dakota

Brett Wharton
Industrial Tool Solutions
952-334-5507
brett@itsmn.onmicrosoft.com

North Dakota

Tim Gerbozy
Industrial Tool Solutions
612-801-1164
tim@itsmn.onmicrosoft.com

Ohio (South)

John Clark
G.A. Sales Company
9784 Windisch Road, West Chester OH 45069
513-860-0800
859-957-5641
513-346-4060
jclark.gasales@gmail.com

Ohio (North)

David Brail
G.A. Sales
316 Eagleton Court, Macedonia, OH 44056
866-468-1746
330-618-1017
dbrail@roadrunner.com

South Dakota

Gary Morsch
Industrial Tool Solutions
218-590-2044
gary@itsmn.onmicrosoft.com

South Dakota

Brett Wharton
Industrial Tool Solutions
952-334-5507
brett@itsmn.onmicrosoft.com

 

South Dakota

Tim Gerbozy
Industrial Tool Solutions
612-801-1164
tim@itsmn.onmicrosoft.com

Wisconsin

Marty Trina
Manufacturer’s Technologies
W5120 Hawkhunter Road, Elkhorn, WI 53121
847-226-8665
mdtrina@aol.com

 

Share This